Follow Don Jamieson on bandsintown to stay up to date about the latest gig announcements! http://www.bandsintown.com/DonJamieson

Saturday, April 28
The Brighton Bar
121 Brighton Ave
Long Branch, NJ 07740
with Faster Pussycat
Friday, May 27
Concert Pub North
with Hooker’s N Blow
2470 Cypress Creek Pkwy
Houston, TX 77068
Saturday, May 28
The Rockbox
with Hooker’s N Blow
1223 East Houston St.
San Antonio, TX 78205
Saturday, June 4
Dawg House
6640 Buchanan Trail E
Waynesboro, PA 17268
Wednesday, June 22
Parx Casino
with Jim Florentine
2999 Street Rd
Bensalem, PA 19020
Thursday, July 14
Vamp’d Vegas
With Jim Florentine and Eddie Trunk
6750 W Sahara Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89146
Saturday, July 16
M15 Concert Bar and Grill
With Jim Florentine and Eddie Trunk
9022 Pulsar Ct
Corona, CA 92883
Wednesday, July 20
Stress Factory Comedy Club
90 Church St
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
benefit for Karl Cochran
Friday, July 29
Starland Ballroom
with Dr. Dirty John Valby
570 Jernee Mill Rd
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Saturday, Sept. 24
The Comedy Shoppe
Pompton Plains, NJ