New stand up dates and appearances added for 2017!

STAND UP DATES

Saturday, Feb. 11
Blackthorn 51
80-12 51st Ave
Elmhurst, NY 11373
(917) 915-3181
A night of comedy and metal

Friday, Feb. 24
Buzzbin
331 Cleveland Ave NW
Canton, OH 44702
www.buzzbinshop.com

Saturday, Feb. 25
Bottoms Up
4223 Roberts Rd
Columbus, OH 43228
www.bottomsupcolumbus.com

Sunday, Feb. 26
The Barn
1947 Linden Ave
Zanesville, OH 43701
www.thebarnzanesville.com

Monday, Feb. 27
Water Street Tavern
132 S Water St
Kent, OH 44240
www.waterstreettavern.com

Friday, March 17
Bridgestreet Live
41 Bridge St
Collinsville, CT 06019
www.41bridgestreet.com

Saturday, March 18
Flemington Elks
165 State Route 31
Flemington, NJ 08822
(908) 788-8203
Benefit for Reins of Life Foundation

Friday, March 24
Valley Forge Casino Resort
1160 1st Ave
King of Prussia, PA 19406
www,vfcasino.com
with Mike Morse

Friday/Saturday, April 7/8
Cinema Grill Comedy Club
2749 Winnetka Ave N
New Hope, MN 55427
www.cinemagrill.com/comedy

PERSONAL APPEARANCES

Friday, Feb. 17
Brighton Bar
121 Brighton Ave
Long Branch, NJ 07740
www.brightonbar.com
Hosting a night of hard & heavy NJ bands

Sat, March 11
Dingbatz
620 Van Houten Ave
Clifton, NJ 07013
www.dingbatznj.com
Hosting a night of hard & heavy NJ bands